For Group Sales with 15 tickets or more per game, please call: (651) 644-6659.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Saints games please click here:


Progress Bar 1 of 5
SHARE:
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Wichita  Thursday, July 31, 2014 7:05 PM  German Night & Fireworks  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Wichita  Friday, August 1, 2014 7:05 PM  Superhero Night  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Wichita  Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:05 PM  Scouts Hall of Fame  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sioux City  Thursday, August 7, 2014 12:05 PM  YMCA Day 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sioux City  Friday, August 8, 2014 7:05 PM  Fan Vote Jersey Night  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sioux City  Saturday, August 9, 2014 7:05 PM  Peanut Free Game 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Sioux City  Sunday, August 10, 2014 1:05 PM  Charlie Brown Bobblehead Giveaway  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  New Jersey  Friday, August 15, 2014 7:05 PM  75th Anniversary of the Wizard of Oz 
Buy 2014 Regular Season  New Jersey  Saturday, August 16, 2014 7:05 PM  Last Train to Midway Vinyl LP Giveaway  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  New Jersey  Sunday, August 17, 2014 1:05 PM  Polar Vortex Snowglobe Giveaway  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:05 PM  Zombie Baseball Crawl  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Wednesday, August 27, 2014 7:05 PM  Andy Nelson's 1993 Mural Lithograph Giveaway  
Buy 2014 Regular Season  Winnipeg  Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:05 PM  Out with a BANG!